Reviews - White Strobe Photographic

Contact: Bill Ryan, Owner & Photographer

Bill@whitestrobe.com

951.522.6100

ROSE P.   :  

7/28/2018 Whitestrobe Photographic are the quintessential professional photographers for any occasion! They were prompt, courteous, kind, and comprehensive. Everyone LOVES our pictures and we can not recommend them highly enough. Using any other photographic service is, frankly, less. Get MORE than you pay for with this outfit. A++++++ from this teacher!


Dawn R.  : 

6/20/2016 I'm so happy I chose Whitestrobe (Bill) as my photographer. He's so talented and very affordable. It's hard to find quality at a great price. I love his patience and kindness. Thank you for the beautiful images that I will forever treasure.


Melissa R.  :

12/10/2015 Bill and Christine were a pleasure to work with! Selecting White Strobe was one of the best decisions I've ever made. I'm beyond thrilled with our photographs and recommend them highly.


Doug R.  :

12/7/2015 What an absolute pleasure having Bill and his team handle the photography for our engagement and wedding. I can honestly say this was the best decision we made concerning the biggest day in our lives. From the engagement shoot to the day of our wedding, Bill was in touch with us along the way to ensure we were all on the same page. No detail was left untouched. During our reception, Bill and his team were on hand to capture ALL of the memories which we will look back on for decades. Bill and Christine were both so helpful in areas that they weren't even responsible for. They literally did everything they could to ensure our day went off without a hitch.Talk about going above and beyond! You absolutely cannot go wrong choosing this team to capture any and all of your life's moments. I would give them the highest recommendation possible.


Deborah C.  :

6/29/2016 We hired Bill of WhiteStrobe Photographic to take interior, retail merchandise and personal photographs to be used for our new spa website, business located in Chino Hills, CA. Bill was very professional, on time and committed to customer satisfaction. Bill is especially gifted in merchandise photography. We found WhiteStrobe Photographic prices to be very reasonable and the turnaround time was as promised. We highly recommend Bill and Whitestrobe Photographic for your business or personal needs.


Dawn D.  :

4/19/2012 I have used white strobe photography several times and I have never been disappointed with their work!! Bill Ryan, pays close attention to every little detail of lighting, back ground, etc..His ability to capture the emotion behind each photograph he takes is simply amazing! I will continue to use white strobe any time I need a photographer for my family and also for photograghs of homes taken for my real estate business! I have referred several friends and associates to Bill Ryan at White Strobe...every person I have referred had a positive experience! If you are looking for a great photographer look no further!


Leissy F.  :

7/17/2012 Better late than never! My review for our Engagement&Wedding Photos 09/03/2011 Where do I begin other than to say that Dave is amazing not just as a photographer but also as a friend. He is truly a talented and just go with the flow kind of guy. Definitely what you need especially during those unexpected moments at a wedding. Which during our chaotic 400 guest hispanic wedding Dave and his assistant were there to capture it all not missing a beat. For our engagement photos we wanted something truly unique and Dave was able to give us just that, even while plans for the first location quickly crumbled. Dave and his assistant kept they're cool and plan B worked out to be better than we had envisioned. Not only was he able to get the winning shot but he came up with so many great pictures. The wedding photos were all more than I could have asked for. The time just flies at a wedding and at every turn Dave was there to take those precious candid moments. Not only did he exceed my expectations but he worked with me step by step on any question I had. Dave went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and trust me it worked! Everyone once they saw the album he created for us was very impressed with his work. Funny because I don't think many of my hispanic family believes in spending money on quality photography however I disagree........ anyone can take pictures............. however it takes a talented individual to get those photographs to tell a story. Thank you Dave for telling our story we love you and can't wait to see you again at Chris and Becky's wedding!


Lorie T.  :

4/3/2012  My husband and I used White Strobe for our Engagement and Wedding photos. Although we live in Northern California, our wedding was at the Super Exquisite and Exclusive Rancho Las Lomas (rancholaslomas.com) in Silverado Canyon in Orange County, where I lived in through my twenties. We had quite a chore finding the right vendors for all of our services with such distance between us! It required a lot of research, checking references, phone calls and e-mails for services offered and quotes. To be honest, not all vendors were up to the task of working with someone who wasn't available to pop in any time of day for a consult! Finding David and Bill of White Strobe was one of our luckiest jackpots of the planning process. Of course first and foremost, their website had to show beautiful work - which it did (you can see that for yourself, breathtaking work in a good variety of styles and even genres). Their pricing was clear and fair, definitely competitively priced, they offered a way better quality than anyone we saw who was cheaper than their posted prices. That part was a no brainer for us - and I was so afraid that if we went with someone low-cost, we packaging came out beautifully! David was the one who I worked with on the intro calls, and he also offered me very clear options - making sure that he first understood the vision that we had for capturing our special day on film. He sent out timelines for me to fill out, making sure I had the chance to detail every shot that was important to us to get on film. That was good, because it gave me time to make sure I could think it out in those final months of planning. I will say that it's important to book your photographer in advance, because if you wait too long - you're going to have trouble communicating everything in your vision - it gets busier than you could even imagine in the last 2 months before the big day. Anyhow, I was able to get everything to them and the day of event was so easy! We had invited David to join us at our co-ed bridal shower too - so he was able to get in a couple of shots for us at that time, too. We used some of those casual loving shots along with the more artistic engagement portraits in our wedding decor. Rave reviews from our guests! The venue was a truly magnificent place and it could have overwhelmed less seasoned, less professional, or less artistic photographers. We had both David and Bill Ryan shoot our wedding day, and they brought in an extra backup cameraman for us because we were concerned about traffic and arrival times the day of. David was with me in the bridal suite that morning of, as well. Real exceptional coverage of all of the event! Also worth mentioning that they didn't pack up those cameras until the very last moment - so we got everything on film, specifically what we had asked for. You will find that these guys are realy personable, respectful, and fun! YOu will feel like they are old friends of yours and they really listen to you. That is so important because no matter how artistic or well known a photography company (or any wedding vendor!) is, if they don't put your vision first, you're going to be dissapointed. Not the case here. One last thing!!! Well, two: 1) The service didn't stop at the end of the night. They remained as available to us until the photos were delivered back to us (beautiful presentation!) and 2) The other amazing vendors that we dealt with were so happy to work with White Strobe as well. I believe that our fantastic caterer used them for brochure work, our pastor refers them to other brides - and they have a good working relationship with the amazing DJ we used, too. Truly one of the key elements to the most beautiful days of my life :) Thank you White Strobe!


Powered by SmugMug Log In